Smitten Kitchen’s Brownies

Smitten Kitchen Brownies 1

I have a weak spot for ooey gooey warm brownies fresh from the oven.  So it is no surprise that I have over a dozen different brownie recipes bookmarked that I am eager to try!  I finally made Smitten Kitchen‘s favorite brownies and they were excellent!  I topped mine with sprinkles for a little extra crunch.  These are really easy to make and you will be so happy that you baked them!  I would recommend eating them with some ice cream on top!

Smitten Kitchen’s favorite brownies recipe

Smitten Kitchen Brownies 2

Leave a Reply

