Spinach Artichoke Pizza

Spinach Artichoke Pizza 1

Spinach artichoke dip is one of my favorite appetizers (Check out my Restaurant Style Spinach Artichoke Dip). So when I saw this as an option for a pizza topping I had to try it out!  It is quite tasty, although it is not traditional pizza by any means.  I brought this as an appetizer and it was devoured.  By far the most incredible part of this recipe is the crust.  It was so easy to make, the dough was great to work with, and I loved the garlic flavor!

Spinach Artichoke Pizza 4

Next time I think I am going to try to split the dough for the crust in half and make two smaller, thinner crust pizzas.  Yum!

Spinach Artichoke Pizza Recipe

Garlic Pizza Crust Recipe

Leave a Reply

